COVER REVEAL!!! His Other Woman by Louise Voss @LouiseVoss1 @bookouture #coverreveal

🎉🎉🎉🎉 Yes!!! I have another fabulous cover reveal for you today. I’m thrilled to be taking part in the cover reveal for Louise Voss’ next book, His Other Women. I’ve read a few of Louise’s previous novels and loved them. 

Massive thanks to the wonderful Sarah Hardy for inviting me to take part in the cover reveal today. 

Who Is Louise Voss?

Over her twenty-year writing career, Louise Voss has published books via pretty much every publishing model there is, from deals with major traditional publishing houses (Transworld and HarperCollins), to digital (Thomas & Mercer and Bookouture) and self-publishing. In 2011, she and co-author Mark Edwards were the first UK indie-published authors to hit the No.1 spot on Amazon UK. Louise has written thirteen novels in total, seven solo and six co-written, across psychological thrillers, police procedurals and contemporary fiction. 

https://louise-voss.com/
https://www.facebook.com/louisevossauthor/
https://www.instagram.com/louisevoss/
https://twitter.com/LouiseVoss1

The Blurb

When my husband vanished, I could never have imagined that finding him again would be worse than losing him…

Not long before our daughter’s wedding, my husband plans a trip away. I encourage him to go: I know he needs a break. I drive him to the airport, wrap my arms around him and kiss him goodbye, telling him I’ll see him soon.

Then he vanishes. And no one believes me when I say he would never have left us, not so cruelly, leaving our messages unread and our calls ignored.

I spend weeks in our empty house, surrounded by pictures of our family, desperately searching for answers. I go shopping with my daughter for her wedding dress, hoping beyond hope that he will come home in time to walk her down the aisle.

But when we find him, he doesn’t remember us – and he has done something I may never be able to forgive. I just want my husband back… but is he still the man I married?

From the bestselling author Louise Voss comes an unputdownable story about family and forgiveness, that will take you on an emotional rollercoaster from start to finish. Perfect for fans of Nicole Trope, Kerry Fisher and The Silent Daughter.

 

So you’ve met Louise and heard about the book, are you ready for the cover??  OK, off you go…..

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

his-other-woman-kindleLove this don’t you? His Other Women is out on Friday 2 July, just in time for (hopefully) a weekend of reading in the sunshine.  You can pre order your copy RIGHT NOW!!!