The Friend Who Lied by Rachel Amphlett @RachelAmphlett #coverreveal @BotBSPublicity #TheFriendWhoLied

 

Cover Reveal (2)

Well what a way to kick off a Thursday morning! I’ve got one hell of a cover reveal for you today from the one and only Rachel Amphlett!

Massive thanks to the fabulous Sarah Hardy of Book On The Bright Side Publicity for inviting me to take part in this fantastic reveal!

Who Is Rachel Amphlett?

Rachel Amphlett author photo

Before turning to writing, USA Today bestselling author Rachel Amphlett played guitar in bands, worked as a TV and film extra, dabbled in radio as a presenter and freelance producer for the BBC, and worked in publishing as a sub-editor and editorial assistant.

She now wields a pen instead of a plectrum and writes crime fiction and spy novels, including the Dan Taylor and English Spy Mysteries espionage novels and the Detective Kay Hunter British police procedural series.

She’s a member of International Thriller Writers and the Crime Writers Association, with the Italian foreign rights for her debut novel, White Gold sold to Fanucci Editore’s TIMECrime imprint, and the first four books in the Dan Taylor espionage series contracted to Germany’s Luzifer Verlag.

Praise for Rachel Amphlett

“Thrilling start to a new series. Scared to Death is a stylish, smart and gripping crime thriller” ~ Robert Bryndza, USA Today bestselling author of The Girl in the Ice

“Scared to Death… moves along at breakneck speed with twists and turns” ~ Angela Marsons, bestselling author of the Detective Kim Stone crime thriller series

Links: 

Email: info@rachelamphlett.com

www.rachelamphlett.com

Twitter: @RachelAmphlett

Instagram: @RachelAmphlett

Facebook: Rachel Amphlett

The Blurb

What she doesn’t know might kill her…

Lisa Ashton receives a last-minute reprieve from death two weeks before her birthday. Regaining consciousness, she is horrified to learn one of her friends has been killed – and saved her life.

As she recovers, she uncovers a trail of carefully guarded reputations, disturbing rumours, and lies. Soon, Lisa begins to wonder if one of her friends is hiding a terrible secret.

Because five of them entered the escape room that day, and only four got out alive.

And someone is determined to cover their tracks before she can find out the truth.

Can Lisa find the killer before someone else dies?

The Friend Who Lied: a twisted psychological thriller from USA Today bestseller Rachel Amphlett – perfect for fans of The Hunting Party by Lucy Foley and Friend Request by Laura Marshall.

So you know about Rachel, you know about the book which I’ve got to say I’m sold on without even seeing the cover… and so to the main event…

.

.

.

.

.

.

Keep Going…..

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Are you ready???

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

The Friend Who Lied Cover EBOOK

How fab does that look??!?!?!?! You can pre-order your copy right now from your local friendly e-book retailer…

Amazon.com https://www.amazon.com/Friend-Who-Lied-gripping-psychological-ebook/dp/B07R5KNTPD

Amazon.co.uk https://www.amazon.co.uk/Friend-Who-Lied-gripping-psychological-ebook/dp/B07R5KNTPD

Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/en/ebook/the-friend-who-lied

Apple Books https://books.apple.com/book/the-friend-who-lied/id1461832054

Google Play  https://play.google.com/store/books/details/Rachel_Amphlett_The_Friend_Who_Lied?id=59OVDwAAQBAJ

 

TFWL Twitter Pre-order post

 

1 thought on “The Friend Who Lied by Rachel Amphlett @RachelAmphlett #coverreveal @BotBSPublicity #TheFriendWhoLied

Comments are closed.